Working hours are not set

Dr Jeffrey Schreiber Receives 2015 Best of Lutherville-Timonium Award


Lutherville-Timonium Award Program Honors the Achievement


LUTHERVILLE-TIMONIUM August 12, 2015 — Dr Jeffrey Schreiber has been selected for the 2015 Best of Lutherville-Timonium Award in the Cosmetic Surgeons category by the Lutherville-Timonium Award Program.

Each year, the Lutherville-Timonium Award Program identifies companies that we believe have achieved exceptional marketing success in their local community and business category. These are local companies that enhance the positive image of small business through service to their customers and our community. These exceptional companies help make the Lutherville-Timonium area a great place to live, work and play.

Various sources of information were gathered and analyzed to choose the winners in each category. The 2015 Lutherville-Timonium Award Program focuses on quality, not quantity. Winners are determined based on the information gathered both internally by the Lutherville-Timonium Award Program and data provided by third parties.

About Lutherville-Timonium Award Program

The Lutherville-Timonium Award Program is an annual awards program honoring the achievements and accomplishments of local businesses throughout the Lutherville-Timonium area. Recognition is given to those companies that have shown the ability to use their best practices and implemented programs to generate competitive advantages and long-term value.

The Lutherville-Timonium Award Program was established to recognize the best of local businesses in our community. Our organization works exclusively with local business owners, trade groups, professional associations and other business advertising and marketing groups. Our mission is to recognize the small business community’s contributions to the U.S. economy.

SOURCE: Lutherville-Timonium Award Program


Lutherville-Timonium Award Program

Email: [email protected]


Must Read Blogs
Subscribe to Our Newsletter


    of Dr. Schreiber just won
    runner up for